Our Team


Board of Directors

Sean Smith – Vice President, CCMH

Jill Parsons – Executive Director, Chamber of Commerce

Tim Craft – Executive Director, High on Hope

Inda Robinson – Junior League of Parkersburg

Priscilla F. Leavitt, Ph.D. – Psychologist, Junior League of Parkersburg

Rev. Ian Reid – President of Ministerial Alliance

Sister Jane Harrington

Pamela Santer – Wellness Coordinator, WVUP

Jessica Siefert – Managing Director, Parkersburg Art Center

Tammy Pugh – COO, Counseling and Wellness Center

Harry Silvis – Vice President, WesBanco

Dr. Heather McCarter – Chiropractor

Jason Matthews – Fire Chief, City of Parkersburg

Chris Hall – Managing Principal, Hall Financial

Sherry Stevens MS – Advance Sourcing Concepts



Chris Hall – President

Sean Smith – Vice President

Sherry Stevens – Secretary

Harry Silvis – Treasurer


“Hope is important because it can make the present moment less difficult to bear. If we believe that tomorrow will be better, we can bear a hardship today.”